Bands

The following is a partial list of bands with whom I have had the pleasure of working.

  1. The Alps (Type) www.myspace.com/thealpssf
  2. Antelope (Dischord) www.dischord.com/band/antelope
  3. Arp (Smalltown Supersound) www.myspace.com/arp001
  4. Barn Owl (Thrill Jockey)
  5. Michael Beach
  6. The Beans
  7. Big Bend
  8. Big Mittens
  9. Black Taj (Amish) www.myspace.com/blacktajrock
  10. Blown Cuda
  11. The Boom www.epitonic.com/artists/theboom
  12. Boyz IV Men
  13. Calibos
  14. Canyon (Slowdime) canyonrock.alkem.org
  15. Tim Carr
  16. Castle
  17. Cermak
  18. Commercial Potential
  19. Crappuccino
  20. Crime in Choir (GSL) www.crimeinchoir.com
  21. Dame Fate
  22. Days of High Adventure
  23. Death Sentence: Panda! (Upset the Rhythm) www.myspace.com/deathsentencepanda
  24. Degenrate Art
  25. Divisionaires
  26. Earth Jerks
  27. Edie Sedgewick
  28. El Guapo (Dischord)
  29. El Topo
  30. The Experiment
  31. Facts on File
  32. FJØRD
  33. Flagships
  34. Forked
  35. French Miami www.myspace.com/mrfrenchmiami
  36. The Fresh and Onlys
  37. The Fucking Champs (Drag City) www.myspace.com/thefuckingchamps
  38. Futur Skullz (Kemado) www.myspace.com/futurskullz
  39. Giant Haystacks www.gianthaystacks.com
  40. Gizmo
  41. Golden (Slowdime, National Record Label) www.myspace.com/apollostars
  42. Golden Void
  43. Golden State
  44. Diego Andres Gonzalez
  45. Grass Widow
  46. Houndstooth and the Wolfhounds www.myspace.com/houndstoothwolfhounds
  47. Hot Lunch
  48. Howlin’ Rain (American) www.howlinrain.com
  49. The Husbands (Swami) thehusbands.net
  50. Jenny Piccollo
  51. Jonas Reinhardt (Kranky) www.jonasreinhardt.com
  52. Karaoke Hustler
  53. Knödel
  54. Les Savy Fav (French Kiss) www.lessavyfav.com
  55. The Long Goodbye
  56. The Low Numbers
  57. Lynx
  58. Maholy Nagy (Temporary Residence)
  59. The Makes Nice (Frenetic) www.myspace.com/themakesnice
  60. Phil Manley Life Coach (Thrill Jockey)
  61. Meow Meow and the Meow Meows
  62. Mi Ami (1/4 Stick, Thrill Jockey) www.myspace.com/miamiamiami
  63. Microfiche www.myspace.com/microfichemusic
  64. Mitchell and Manley (Thrill Jockey)
  65. Moon Duo (Woodsist) moonduo.org/splash.cfm
  66. The Movies www.myspace.com/themovies
  67. Naked Hearts
  68. New Brutalism www.myspace.com/newbrutalism
  69. Nightling
  70. Night Station
  71. No Lie Relaxer
  72. Oneida (Brah) www.enemyhogs.com
  73. Palms Spring
  74. Personnel
  75. The Pleasure Kills www.myspace.com/thepleasurekills
  76. Psychic Reality (Not Not Fun)  www.myspace.com/realitypsychic
  77. Roma 79 www.roma79.com
  78. Rubies www.myspace.com/rubies
  79. The Ruby Dare
  80. The Rye Coalition www.myspace.com/ryecoalition
  81. Dan Sartain (One Little Indian)
  82. Saviours (Kemado) killforsaviours.blogspot.com
  83. Scene Creamers (Drag City) www.myspace.com/scenedown
  84. Seventeen Evergreen www.myspace.com/seventeenevergreen
  85. Shock
  86. Shortstack www.shortstackmusic.com
  87. Simon LeBron
  88. Sitali
  89. Southkill
  90. Space Vacation
  91. Storm and Stress (Touch and Go) www.myspace.com/mmmmfoood
  92. SubArachnoid Space www.myspace.com/subarachnoidspace
  93. Supadeth
  94. Tables and Chairs
  95. This Isn’t It
  96. The Tigers
  97. T.I.T.S. titsacrossamerica.com
  98. Touhy
  99. Trans Am (Thrill Jockey) www.transband.com
  100. Triclops (Alternative Tentacles) triclopsband.com
  101. Trigger Renegade
  102. Tussle (Troubleman) www.myspace.com/tusslers
  103. Veronica Lipgloss (GSL) www.myspace.com/19351447
  104. Vertebrates
  105. Viza Noir
  106. Wooden Shjips (Thrill Jockey)  www.woodenshjips.com
  107. 3 Leafs